Find something specific:

  • Trever Keith of Face to Face
    Thu, Sep 29
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Sep 29, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Stricken
    Fri, Sep 30
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Sep 30, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Crippled But Free
    Sat, Oct 01
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 01, 8:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Empathy Test
    Sun, Oct 02
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 02, 6:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Trivia Mondays!
    Mon, Oct 03
    Mechanicsburg
    Oct 03, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Mechanicsburg, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Maybe you're smart. Maybe you're not. Come find out.
    Share
  • Color Me Mine Paint Night
    Tue, Oct 04
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 04, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Karaoke!
    Reoccuring!
    Wed, Oct 05
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 05, 8:00 PM – 11:30 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • The Obsessed
    Thu, Oct 06
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 06, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Johnny Folsom 4: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
    Fri, Oct 07
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 07, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Ring of Screams
    Sat, Oct 08
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 08, 6:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Movie Monsters Drag Brunch!
    Sun, Oct 09
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 09, 1:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Source "Emergance Tour" Pt. 2
    Sun, Oct 09
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 09, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Filthy Drag Bingo
    Tue, Oct 11
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 11, 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Nightrain: The Guns N Roses Tribute Experience
    Thu, Oct 13
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 13, 7:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • The Unlikely Candidates
    Sun, Oct 16
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 16, 6:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • City Of The Weak
    Tue, Oct 18
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 18, 6:30 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Kingdom Collapse "Fall Uprising Tour"
    Thu, Oct 20
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 20, 6:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share
  • Aortic Valve
    Fri, Oct 21
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co
    Oct 21, 8:00 PM
    Lovedraft's Brewing Co, 165 Gateway Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050, USA
    Share